For event organizer

Your trade fair – a great location, professionally staged

Be it a consumer, trade or in-house fair, your event format is in a great location: right in the heart of the busy Rhine-Main commercial region. Drawing on many years of experience in the trade fair business, we will ensure that your event is staged professionally and presented in the right light.

10,000 m2 full of your ideas

The exhibition centre – Messecenter Rhein-Main – has a total area of 10,000m² spread over two levels. It is air-conditioned, offering a full range of facilities and a prestigious foyer.

Several bistros located on both hall levels provide your visitors with hospitality and refreshments. The foyer is also home to our Casino, comprising more than 400m² plus catering facilities. Our catering team will be happy to create a culinary offer for you – naturally tailored to your needs as an organiser.

Outdoor area

The terrace next to the exhibition centre is the perfect setting for open-air hospitality events. The generous grounds around the exhibition hall are ideal for outdoor exhibitions and special zones – be it open-air beach events or crane and heavy plant exhibitions, almost anything is possible.

Your exhibitors and visitors can use more than 660 parking spaces directly in front of the exhibition hall. Where necessary, we can provide you with additional parking in direct proximity to the centre.

Extensive equipment on site

Besides our full range of services, we can offer you a comprehensive range of facilities – from our in-house Octanorm Stand Construction System to mobile lounge solutions for your special zones. In addition, we have an extensive partner network and offer you all services from a single source.

“We like to make life easier for you!” With this maxim in mind, we will develop an event-specific service package for you – including everything from CAD hall planning to the organisation of side events and looking after your hotel quota – we will help you wherever you’d like us to!

Service:
For many it’s just a word, for us it’s a promise.

Every event organiser knows:
Trade fairs and events are a real challenge!

When organising an event, the many rapidly changing requirements, wishes and tasks have to be approached with a flexible attitude, and problems have to be solved. This is where we come in. We have a passion and talent for professional trade fairs and events – we will focus on what’s important, providing you with our expertise and experience. Our mission is your success.

You can rely on us for:

  • Airport shuttle service to the fair
  • Individual hotel quotas
  • Catering
  • Hostess service
  • Stand construction and furniture rental
  • Cleaning and waste disposal

Muveo GmbH – your partner for successful events

Your contact for bespoke solutions

Thanks to our extensive range of services, we can offer you bespoke and holistic solutions. We can provide you with everything from space rental to a complete service package – all from a single source.

 

At the cutting edge for over 50 years

As one of the largest organisers at Messecenter Rhein-Main, we have a thorough understanding of our customers’ needs at this venue and have a solution for almost every request.

Any questions?

Or would you like to arrange a viewing?
We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone +49 69 630092-22

Contact site

X

Messe

Ihre Messe – gekonnt platziert, geschickt inszeniert

Ob Fach-, Publikums- oder Hausmesse: Ihr Veranstaltungsformat ist bei uns geschickt platziert: mitten im starken Wirtschaftsraum Rhein-Main. Dank unserer jahrzentelangen Erfahrung im Messebusiness wird Ihre Veranstaltung gekonnt inszeniert.

10.000 m2 für Ihre Ideen

Das Messecenter Rhein-Main umfasst mehr als 10.000 Quadratmeter Gesamtfläche auf zwei Ebenen. Klimatisiert, mit umfangreicher Ausstattung und einem repräsentativen Foyerbereich.

660 kostenfreie Parkplätze

Für Ihre Aussteller und Besucher stehen Ihnen als Mieter bis zu 660 Parkplätze unmittelbar vor der Messehalle zur Verfügung. Bei Bedarf können weitere Parkflächen in direkter Nähe zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Außengelände

Die Terrasse, direkt am Messecenter, lädt ein zu Catering-Events unter freiem Himmel. Rund um die Messehalle erlaubt der große Außenbereich spannende Ausstellungs- und Sonderflächen im Freien zu platzieren – ob Outdoor-Beach oder Kranausstellung, hier ist nahezu alles möglich.

Flächendeckende Gastronomie in den Hallen

Für die individuelle Bewirtung Ihrer Besucher befinden sich Bistrostationen jeweils auf beiden Hallenebenen. . Im Eingangsbereich gibt es darüber hinaus noch unser Kasino mit über 400 m2 Fläche und angeschlossenem Küchenbereich. Das Angebot gestaltet unser hauseigenes Catering dabei stets in Abstimmung mit Ihnen als Veranstalter.

Alle Serviceleistungen aus einer Hand

„Wir machen Ihnen das Leben leichter!“ Unter dieser Prämisse entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein veranstaltungsspezifisches Servicepaket – von der Hallenaufplanung im CAD, über die Organisation von Side-Events, bis zur Verwaltung Ihrer Hotelkontingente – wo immer gewünscht sind wir Ihr Partner!

Umfangreiches Equipment vor Ort

Neben unseren Serviceleistungen verfügen wir im Messecenter Rhein-Main über eine umfassende Ausstattung – vom hauseigenen Octanorm-System bis hin zu mobilen Lounge-Lösungen für Ihre Sonderflächen. Darüber hinaus haben wir ein umfangreiches Partnernetzwerk und sind somit in der Lage, alle Gewerke abzudecken.

Service:
Für viele ein Wort, für uns ein Versprechen.

Jeder Veranstaltungsplaner weiß:
Messen und Events sind eine Herausforderung!

Die vielen schnell wechselnden Anforderungen, Wünsche und Aufgaben müssen flexibel in Angriff genommen, Problemstellungen gelöst werden. Genau hier setzt unser Service für Sie an. Denn unser Herz schlägt für professionelle Messe-Auftritte, bei denen wir mit höchster Konzentration auf das Wesentliche, unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung an Ihrer Seite stehen. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Anspruch.

Darauf können Sie sich bei uns verlassen:

  • Airport-Shuttle zur Messe
  • Individuelle Hotelkontingente
  • Catering
  • Hostess Service
  • Messebau und Mietmöbel
  • Reinigung und Entsorgung

Die MUVEO GmbH – Ihr Partner für erfolgreiche Messen

Ihr Ansprechpartner für individuelle Lösungen

Als Vertriebspartner sind wir im Messecenter Rhein-Main Ihr Ansprechpartner für Anfragen aller Art. Durch ein umfangreiches Serviceportfolio können wir Ihnen ganz individuelle Lösungen anbieten. Von der reinen Flächenvermietung, bis hin zum Full-Service-Paket bietet Ihnen die MUVEO GmbH alles aus einer Hand.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Messebusiness

Die MUVEO GmbH ist mit sieben eigenen Messen im Jahr einer der größten Veranstalter im Messecenter Rhein-Main. Wir kennen daher die Bedürfnisse der Veranstalter an diesem Standort sehr genau und haben somit für nahezu jeden Wunsch eine Lösung.

Sie haben Fragen?

Oder möchten einen Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Telefon +49 69 630092-22

Anfrage per E-Mail