Contact

We are happy to help!

As the venue operator for Messecenter Rhein-Main, we can help you put on all kinds of events. We not only offer you professional expertise, but also – if required – a full range of services from a single source. We would be happy to advise you on the various options available at our exhibition centre.

Just give us a call!

Your contact persons
for Messecenter Rhein-Main

Steffen Haut
Location- and Event Management

Phone: T +49 176 57749830

haut(at)muveo(dot)de

Jens Frey
Managing Director MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-22

frey(at)muveo(dot)de

Verena Westphal
Project Manager MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-60

westphal(at)muveo(dot)de

Alexander Hitzel
Project Manager MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-33

hitzel(at)muveo(dot)de

Maximilian Maus
Project Manager MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-64

maus(at)muveo(dot)de

Tiffany Lynn Clark
Project Assistant MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-80

clark(at)muveo(dot)de

 

Theresa Mertz
Marketing & Communications MUVEO GmbH

Phone: T +49 69 6300 92-10

mertz(at)muveo(dot)de

Your partner for bespoke solutions

We make your life easier! Thanks to our extensive range of services, we can offer you bespoke solutions – from simple space rental to full-service packages – all from a single source. As one of the largest organisers at Messecenter Rhein-Main, we have a thorough understanding of our customers’ needs at this venue and have a solution for almost every request.

MUVEO GmbH – more than just an organiser

Openness, fairness and flexibility are values ​​we live by. What we do, we do with passion and genuine enjoyment. MUVEO GmbH, a subsidiary wholly owned by CDH Mitte (trade association for trade brokerage and sales in Hesse, Thuringia and Rhineland-Palatinate) has more than 50 years’ experience in the trade fair business. Since the establishment in 1997 of INNATEX, Europe’s leading trade fair for sustainable textiles, we have been committed to sustainability in event organisation.

Together we are strong!

All our trade fair formats are carefully positioned within various sectors and are always designed around industry-specific needs. We believe that open dialogue and strong relationships with all our stakeholders are the secret to success!

We live and brave trade fairs!
And have been for more than 50 years – with attention to detail and plenty of passion!

 

Interested in finding out more?

Visit MUVEO website

X

Kontakt

Gerne sind wir persönlich für Sie da!

Als Betreiber des Messecenters Rhein-Main sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Veranstaltungen aller Art. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur ein umfassendes Know-how, sondern – wenn gewünscht – auch alle Serviceleistungen aus einer Hand. Gerne beraten wir Sie über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten in unserem Messecenter.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Ihre Ansprechpartner
für das Messecenter Rhein-Main

Steffen Haut
Location- und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: T +49 176 57749830

haut(at)muveo(dot)de

Jens Frey
Geschäftsführer MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-22

frey(at)muveo(dot)de

Verena Westphal
Projektleiterin MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-60

westphal(at)muveo(dot)de

Alexander Hitzel
Projektleiter MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-33

hitzel(at)muveo(dot)de

Maximilian Maus
Projektmanager MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-64

maus(at)muveo(dot)de

Tiffany Lynn Clark
Projektassistenz MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-80

clark(at)muveo(dot)de

 

Theresa Mertz
Marketing & Kommunikation MUVEO GmbH

Telefon: T +49 69 6300 92-10

mertz(at)muveo(dot)de

Ihr Partner für individuelle Lösungen

Wir machen Ihnen das Leben leichter! Durch ein umfangreiches Serviceportfolio können wir Ihnen ganz individuelle Lösungen anbieten – von der reinen Flächenvermietung bis hin zum Full-Service-Paket – und das alles aus einer Hand. Als einer der größten Veranstalter im Messecenter Rhein-Main kennen wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden an diesem Standort sehr genau und haben somit für nahezu jeden Wunsch einen Lösungsansatz.

Die MUVEO GmbH – mehr als ein Veranstalter

Offenheit, Fairness und Flexibilität sind bei uns gelebte Werte. Was wir tun, machen wir mit Leidenschaft und sind mit Spaß bei der Sache. Darüber hinaus steht die MUVEO GmbH als 100%ige Tochter des CDH Mitte (Wirtschaftsverband für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb Hessen, Thüringen und Rheinland-Pfalz e. V.) für mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Messebusiness. Seit 1997 engagieren wir uns mit Gründung Europas führender Fachmesse für nachhaltige Textilien, INNATEX, auch für Nachhaltigkeit im Bereich der Veranstaltungsorganisation.

Das Wir gewinnt!

Unsere Fachmesseformate – die wir in unterschiedlichen Branchen sehr pointiert platzieren – werden stets anhand branchenspezifischer Bedürfnisse konzipiert. Dabei sind für uns der Dialog und eine partnerschaftliche Beziehung zu allen Stakeholdern das A und O für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung!

Wir leben Messe!
Seit mehr als 50 Jahren – detailverliebt und leidenschaftlich!

 

Sie wollen mehr über uns erfahren?

Besuchen Sie die MUVEO Webseite

 

 

X